NEIL YOUNG - Harvest Moon
Out of stock

Harvest Moon
vinyl LP

Condition: F / G
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: 9362-45057-1
Now very rare U.K. / European original issue from 1992, one of his greatest. 10 tracks inc. "Unknown Legend", "From Hank To Hendrix", "Dreamin' Man" etc - every song a classic! With original inner sleeve.

PLEASE NOTE: Not shown in this image but the sleeve and inner sleeve have been badly water damaged and there are scuffs and creasing - the cardboard is warped. Light marks on the vinyl - quite a lot but not deep.
  • A1 Unknown Legend
  • A2 From Hank To Hendrix
  • A3 You And Me
  • A4 Harvest Moon
  • A5 War Of Man
  • B1 One Of These Days
  • B2 Such A Woman
  • B3 Old King
  • B4 Dreamin' Man
  • B5 Natural Beauty (Live)