NEIL YOUNG - Neil Young

Neil Young
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: W 44059
ITALIAN reissue of the superb 1968 solo debut featuring ''The Loner'', ''The Old Laughing Lady'' etc. gatefold sleeve. Some minor wear to both the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 The Emperor Of Wyoming
  • A2 The Loner
  • A3 If I Could Have Her Tonight
  • A4 I've Been Waiting For You
  • A5 The Old Laughing Lady
  • B1 String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill
  • B2 Here We Are In The Years
  • B3 What Did You Do To My Life?
  • B4 I've Loved Her So Long
  • B5 The Last Trip To Tulsa