NEW ORDER - Low Life

Low Life
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: 2564-68879-8
Brand new copy of the 2009 remastered reissue, in pic sleeve with pic inner and download code.
  • A1 Love Vigilantes
  • A2 The Perfect Kiss
  • A3 This Time Of Night
  • A4 Sunrise
  • B1 Elegia
  • B2 Sooner Than You Think
  • B3 Sub-Culture
  • B4 Face Up