NEW ORDER - Movement
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: 2564-68879-7
Sought after 2013 clear vinyl reissue, in replica textured pic sleeve and with pic inner.

Small seam split to top edge of sleeve.
  • A1 Dreams Never End
  • A2 Truth
  • A3 Senses
  • A4 Chosen Time
  • B1 ICB
  • B2 The Him
  • B3 Doubts Even Here
  • B4 Denial