NEW ORDER - Music Complete
Out of stock

Music Complete
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: LSTUMM390
Brand new copy of the limited edition clear vinyl version, in gatefold pic sleeve. The great new album.

Small dent to bottom corner.
  • A1 Restless
  • A2 Singularity
  • A3 Plastic
  • B1 Tutti Frutti
  • B2 People On The High Line
  • B3 Stray Dog
  • C1 Academic
  • C2 Nothing But A Fool
  • D1 Unlearn This Hatred
  • D2 The Game
  • D3 Superheated