NEW ORDER - Singles
Out of stock

vinyl 4LP box set

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Warner Records 90 Ltd
Catalogue No: 0825646069620
2016 revamped and remastered version of the 2005 compilation. Released now for the first time on 4x12" vinyl and in nice box with foil printed leaf on the front. This new edition corrects various errors from the original release and a far better job has been made of the mastering.
  • A1 Ceremony
  • A2 Procession
  • A3 Everything's Gone Green
  • A4 Temptation
  • B1 Blue Monday
  • B2 Confusion
  • B3 Thieves Like Us
  • C1 The Perfect Kiss
  • C2 Sub-Culture
  • C3 Shellshock
  • C4 State Of The Nation
  • D1 Bizarre Love Triangle
  • D2 True Faith
  • D3 Touched By The Hand Of God
  • D4 Blue Monday '88
  • E1 Fine Time
  • E2 Round And Round
  • E3 Run 2
  • E4 World In Motion
  • F1 Regret
  • F2 Ruined In A Day
  • F3 World (The Price Of Love)
  • F4 Spooky
  • F5 Nineteen63
  • G1 Crystal
  • G2 60 Miles An Hour
  • G3 Here To Stay
  • G4 Krafty
  • H1 Jetstream
  • H2 Waiting For The Sirens' Call
  • H3 Turn
  • H4 I'll Stay With You