NEW ORDER - Singularity
Out of stock

12" vinyl (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: 12MUTE545
4 track single pressed on purple vinyl and in pic sleeve, includes mixes by Mark Reeder, Erol Alkan and JS Zeiter, plus a download code to get the rest of the mixes.
  • A1 Singularity (Extended Mix)
  • A2 Singularity (Mark Reeder Individual Remix)
  • B1 Singularity (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
  • B2 Singularity (JS Zeiter Dub)