NIC JONES - Penguin Eggs
Out of stock

Penguin Eggs
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Vinyl 180
Catalogue No: VIN180LP123
Brand new re-issue from this legendary Folk singer / guitarist. Wildly regarded as one of the stand out albums of the Folk genre. Featuring 'Canadee-i-o', 'The Humpback Whale' 'The Drowned Lovers' & 'The Little Pot Stove'. Printed glossy inner sleeve with additional photography
  • A1 Canadee-i-o
  • A2 The Drowned Lovers
  • A3 The Humpback Whale
  • A4 The Little Pot Stove
  • B1 Courting is a Pleasure
  • B2 Barrack Street
  • B3 Planxty Davis
  • B4 The Flandyke Shore
  • B5 Farewell to the Gold