NICHOLAS - The Beat Down
Out of stock

The Beat Down
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Mahogani Music
Catalogue No: M.M-31
One killer collection of J. Dilla style Detroit Hip- Hop Beats & Soulful Instrumental cuts from Nick Speed (U.R). Released on Moodymann's label Mahogani Music. Tracks include 'Streets Of Detroit', 'Solid', 'Pharaohs', 'Pimp Brown Jr.', 'Feel Pain', 'I Get It In', 'Bagpipes', 'Say Good Bye', 'The Groove', 'Swagger 2 The Max', 'The Agent', 'Black Murder', 'Red Black & Green', 'Shine', 'Me Vs U', 'Rise To Greatness', 'This The Kinda Shit I'm Talk Bout', 'Crowd Noise', 'Trust Me' & 'Ah MF Dream'.
  • A1 Streets Of Detroit
  • A2 Solid
  • A3 Pharaohs
  • A4 Pimp Brown Jr
  • A5 Feel Pain
  • A6 I Get It In
  • A7 Bagpipes
  • A8 Say Good Bye
  • A9 The Groove
  • B1 Swagger 2 The Max
  • B10 Trust Me
  • B11 Ah MF Dream
  • B2 The Agent
  • B3 Black Murder
  • B4 Red Black And Green
  • B5 Shine
  • B6 Me Vs U
  • B7 Rise To Greatness
  • B8 This The Kinda Shit I'm Talkn Bout
  • B9 Crowd Noise