NICK JONAH DAVIS - When The Sun Came

When The Sun Came
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Thread Recordings
Catalogue No: THR007
2020 album from this musician and sound engineer based in Derbyshire. The fourth volume in a series of solo instrumental guitar recordings, self-recorded at the village church in Atlow. It starts in an American primitive fingerpicking style then subtly introduces various other forms.
  • A1 When the Sun Came
  • A2 Goodfellow Of The Riverside
  • A3 Ramsons
  • A4 Like A Teardrop
  • A5 The Muckle Master
  • B1 The Peacock Dance
  • B2 Whistle On Woolf
  • B3 Delta Suey
  • B4 Pebbles From The Brook
  • B5 All Them Symbols