NIGHTMARES ON WAX - Smokers Delight - 25th Anniversary Edition
Out of stock

25th Anniversary Edition
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Warp
Catalogue No: WARPLP36RX
Brand new copy of the anniversary edition, now pressed on red and green vinyl and in mirrored gatefold pic sleeve. Includes 4 extra tracks on the download. One classic album!
  • A1 Nights Introlude
  • A2 Dreddoverboard
  • A3 Pipes Honour
  • B1 Me + You
  • B2 Stars
  • B3 Wait A Minute
  • B4 Praying For A Jeepbeat
  • B5 Groove St.
  • C1 Time (To Listen)
  • C2 (Man) Tha Journey
  • C3 Bless My Soul
  • C4 Cruise (Don't Stop)
  • D1 Mission Venice
  • D2 What I'm Feelin (Good)
  • D3 Rise
  • D4 Rise (Reprise)
  • D5 Gambia Via Vagatorbeach