NILS FRAHM - All Encores
Out of stock

All Encores
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Erased Tapes
Catalogue No: ERATP126LP
Brand new copy of the 2019 compilation of the three 'Encores' EPs. 12 tracks.
  • A1 The Roughest Trade
  • A2 Ringing
  • A3 To Thomas
  • A4 The Dane
  • B Harmonium In The Well
  • C1 Sweet Little Lie
  • C2 A Walking Embrace
  • C3 Talisman
  • D Spells
  • E1 Artificially Intelligent
  • E2 All Armed
  • F Amirador