NINA SIMONE - Here Comes The Sun
Out of stock

Here Comes The Sun
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: INTS 5025
U.K. reissue of this classic album. Arranged and conducted by Harold Wheeler and features an orchestra led by Kermit Moore and includes songs 'Here Comes The Sun', 'Just Like A Woman', 'O-O-H Child', 'Mr Bojangles', 'New World Coming', 'Angel Of The Morning', 'How Long Must I Wander' & 'My Way
  • A1 Here Comes The Sun
  • A2 Just Like A Woman
  • A3 O-O-H Child
  • A4 Mr Bojangles
  • B1 New World Coming
  • B2 Angel Of The Morning
  • B3 How Long Must I Wander
  • B4 My Way