NINA SIMONE - Little Girl Blue
Out of stock

Little Girl Blue
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: DOL
Catalogue No: DOL712HB
Brand new deluxe gatefold sleeve re-issue with printed lyrics inside, of this expanded version of the incredible Jazz recording with bonus tracks taken from the same sessions of this album originally from 1957. Includes 'Plain Gold Ring'.
  • A1 Mood Indigo
  • A2 Don't Smoke In Bed
  • A3 He Needs Me
  • A4 Little Girl Blue
  • A5 Love Me Or Leave Me
  • A6 My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • A7 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
  • A8 African Mailman
  • B1 Good Bait
  • B2 Plain Gold Ring
  • B3 You'll Never Walk Alone
  • B4 I Loves You Porgy
  • B5 Central Park Blues
  • B6 For All We Know