NIRVANA - Live At Reading
Out of stock

Live At Reading
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: DGC
Catalogue No: B0013538-01
Brand new copy of the 2009 double LP set, in gatefold picture sleeve and with picture inners.
  • A1 Breed
  • A2 Drain You
  • A3 Aneurysm
  • A4 School
  • A5 Sliver
  • A6 In Bloom
  • B1 Come As You Are
  • B2 Lithium
  • B3 About A Girl
  • B4 Tourette's
  • B5 Polly
  • B6 Lounge Act
  • C1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • C2 On A Plain
  • C3 Negative Creep
  • C4 Been A Son
  • C5 All Apologies
  • C6 Blew
  • D1 Dumb
  • D2 Stay Away
  • D3 Spank Thru
  • D4 The Money Will Roll Right In
  • D5 D-7
  • D6 Territorial Pissings