NIRVANA - MTV Unplugged In New York
Out of stock

MTV Unplugged In New York
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / NM
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: GEF 24727
RARE WHITE VINYL original European pressing of this stunning live album, with semi-acoustic versions of some of their songs, plus choice cover versions of The Vaselines, David Bowie, Leadbelly, Meat Puppets. With original inner sleeve.

The spine has a short split.
  • A1 About A Girl
  • A2 Come As You Are
  • A3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • A4 The Man Who Sold The World
  • A5 Pennyroyal Tea
  • A6 Dumb
  • A7 Polly
  • B1 On A Plain
  • B2 Something In The Way
  • B3 Plateau
  • B4 Oh Me
  • B5 Lake Of Fire
  • B6 All Apologies
  • B7 Where Did You Sleep Last Night