NIRVANA - Nirvana
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: 0602547378781
Unplayed copy of the 2015 180g audiophile reissue of the 2002 'best of' compilation. Alongside all the hits, this is the only place you can get the posthumously released track, "You Know You're Right". In gatefold sleeve with insert and download code.
  • A1 You Know You're Right
  • A2 About A Girl
  • A3 Been A Son
  • A4 Sliver
  • A5 Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • A6 Come As You Are
  • A7 Lithium
  • B1 In Bloom
  • B2 Heart-Shaped Box
  • B3 Pennyroyal Tea
  • B4 Rape Me
  • B5 Dumb
  • B6 All Apologies
  • B7 The Man Who Sold The World