NIRVANA - Nirvana
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: 0602547378781
Single-disc version re-issue from 2015 of the band's 'Best Of' compilation, includes 'You Know You're Right'.
  • A1 You Know You're Right
  • A2 About A Girl
  • A3 Been A Son
  • A4 Sliver
  • A5 Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • A6 Come As You Are
  • A7 Lithium
  • B1 In Bloom
  • B2 Heart-Shaped Box
  • B3 Pennyroyal Tea
  • B4 Rape Me
  • B5 Dumb
  • B6 All Apologies
  • B7 The Man Who Sold The World