NOFX - I Heard They Suck Live
Out of stock

I Heard They Suck Live
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Fat Wreck Chords
Catalogue No: FAT528-1
Brand new copy of the repress of the excellent 1995 live album, recorded January 8 and 9, 1995 in a Hollywood club. Plus insert.
  • A1 Linoleum
  • A2 You're Bleeding
  • A3 Moron Brothers
  • A4 Punk Guy
  • A5 Bob
  • A6 Life O' Riley
  • A7 You Drink, You Drive, You Spill
  • A8 Nothing But A Nightmare (Sorta)
  • A9 East Bay
  • B1 Soul Doubt
  • B2 Kill All The White Man
  • B3 Beer Bong
  • B4 Six Pack Girls
  • B5 Together On The Sand
  • B6 Nowhere
  • B7 The Brews
  • B8 Buggley Eyes