NORAH JONES - Feels Like Home
Out of stock

Feels Like Home
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 7243 5 76602 11
European issue from 2007 in a gatefold sleeve. Recorded at Allaire Studios, Shokan, NY and Avatar Studios, Sear Sound, and Sorcerer Sound, NYC. Produced by Arif Mardin & Norah Jones.
  • A1 Sunrise
  • A2 What Am I To You?
  • A3 Those Sweet Words
  • A4 Carnival Town
  • A5 In The Morning
  • A6 Be Here To Love Me
  • A7 Creepin' In
  • B1 Toes
  • B2 Humble Me
  • B3 Above Ground
  • B4 The Long Way Home
  • B5 The Prettiest Thing
  • B6 Don't Miss You At All