OASIS - Be Here Now
Out of stock

Be Here Now
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Big Brother
Catalogue No: RKIDLP85
Brand new copy of the 2016 remastered heavyweight vinyl re-issue, in a gatefold picture sleeve and including download code with extra rare material.
  • A1 D'You Know What I Mean?
  • A2 My Big Mouth
  • A3 Magic Pie
  • B1 Stand By Me
  • B2 I Hope, I Think, I Know
  • B3 The Girl In The Dirty Shirt
  • C1 Fade In-Out
  • C2 Don't Go Away
  • C3 Be Here Now
  • D1 All Around The World
  • D2 It's Gettin' Better (Man!!)
  • D3 All Around The World (Reprise)