OASIS - Definitely Maybe
Out of stock

Definitely Maybe
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Creation
Catalogue No: CRE LP 169
Original classic U.K. 1994 12 track double album, gatefold sleeve, inc. 'Rock'n' Roll Star', 'Shakermaker', 'Live Forever', 'Columbia', 'Supersonic' & 'Cigarettes & Alcohol'. RARE on vinyl.

(sleeve has edge / shelf ring wear / creasing but is fully intact. No rips, splits, tears etc etc.)
  • A1 Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • A2 Shakermaker
  • A3 Live Forever
  • B1 Up In The Sky
  • B2 Columbia
  • B3 Sad Song
  • C1 Supersonic
  • C2 Bring It On Down
  • C3 Cigarettes & Alcohol
  • D1 Digsy's Dinner
  • D2 Slide Away
  • D3 Married With Children