OASIS - The Masterplan
Out of stock

The Masterplan
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Creation
Catalogue No: CRELP241
Rare original issue of double album from 1998 in nice gatefold sleeve. Compilation of B-sides including 'Acquiesce', 'Stay Young', 'Talk Tonight' etc. With original inner sleeves. (absolutely spotless copy!!!)

sleeve has edge / ring / shelf wear with no rips, splits, tears etc.
  • A1 Acquiesce
  • A2 Underneath The Sky
  • A3 Talk Tonight
  • A4 Going Nowhere
  • B1 Fade Away
  • B2 The Swamp Song
  • B3 I Am The Walrus (Live)
  • C1 Listen Up
  • C2 Rockin' Chair
  • C3 Half The World Away
  • D1 (It's Good) To Be Free
  • D2 Stay Young
  • D3 Headshrinker
  • D4 The Masterplan