OASIS - (What's The Story) Morning Glory?
Out of stock

(What's The Story) Morning Glory?
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Big Brother
Catalogue No: RKIDLP73
Brand new copy of the remastered 2014 edition, with a foldout picture sleeve, & with picture inners and download code for album, bonus unreleased tracks and rarities.
  • A1 Hello
  • A2 Roll With It
  • A3 Wonderwall
  • B1 Don't Look Back In Anger
  • B2 Hey Now!
  • B3 Untitled
  • B4 Bonehead's Bank Holiday
  • C1 Some Might Say
  • C2 Cast No Shadow
  • C3 She's Electric
  • D1 Morning Glory
  • D2 Untitled
  • D3 Champagne Supernova