O'CONNER - Come Alive
Out of stock

Come Alive
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Bearsville
Catalogue No: BRK3521
U.S pressing features the classic two step / rare groove gem 'Too Sweet To Lose'. Produced by Willie Mitchell & written by David Porter.
  • A1 Stand The Test Of Time
  • A2 Emergency
  • A3 A Special Time (Happy Birthday)
  • A4 I Apologize
  • A5 Too Sweet To Lose
  • B1 Come Alive
  • B2 Highly Recommended
  • B3 I Don't Want To Quit
  • B4 Sacrifice
  • B5 Reprise (Come Alive)