OH NO - Dr. No's Oxperiment
Out of stock

Dr. No's Oxperiment
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Stones Throw
Catalogue No: STH 2165
Dr. No's Oxperiment is the third album by Hip Hop emcee and producer Oh No (Madlib's younger brother). An album consisting solely of Instrumental Hip-Hop released by Stones Throw Records in 2007, and is described as 'an audio tour of Turkish, Lebanese, Greek, and Italian Psyche Funk'. Meaning Oh No took a stack of World music and sampled them to create killer Instrumental Hip Hip. (As sampled by Mos Def on his 'Ecstatic' album).
  • A1 Heavy
  • A2 Gladius
  • A3 Higher
  • A4 Breakout
  • A5 Ox Broil
  • A6 Bouncers
  • B1 Alarmsss
  • B2 Banger
  • B3 No Guest List
  • B4 Land Mine
  • B5 My Luck
  • B6 Cosmos
  • B7 Exp Out The Ox
  • C1 Emergency
  • C2 Ohhhhhh
  • C3 Deliveries
  • C4 Come Back
  • C5 Hot Fire
  • C6 Action
  • C7 Ghetto
  • D1 Fast Gamble
  • D2 All Over
  • D3 Mad Piano
  • D4 Oxcity Sickness
  • D5 Cassette
  • D6 Down Under
  • D7 Smokey Winds
  • D8 Slow Down