ONE BLOOD - Super Showcase
Out of stock

Super Showcase
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: NK Records
Catalogue No: NKRLP 002
U.K release from 1982 of an album produced by Neville King.
  • A1 Show Some Love
  • A2 It's Nature
  • A3 Love For You
  • A4 Love Has Just Begun
  • B1 The Girl I Adore
  • B2 You're Just A Dream
  • B3 You Used To Love Me
  • B4 Love Is To Share