ORB - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds

No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Catalogue No: COOKLP711
The 15th full-length studio release for the British ambient house duo features contributions from Brother Culture, Andy Cain, Hollie Cook, Roger Eno, Gaudi, Emma Gillespie, Mary Pearce, Guy Pratt, Michael Rendall, Rianna, Roney FM, Jah Wobble, and Youth.
  • A1 The End Of The End
  • A2 Wish I Had A Pretty Dog
  • A3 Rush Hill Road
  • A4 Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain
  • B1 Isle Of Horns
  • B2 Wolfbane
  • B3 Other Blue Worlds
  • C1 Doughnuts Forever
  • C2 Drift
  • C3 Easy On The Onions
  • C4 Ununited States
  • D1 Soul Planet