ORBITAL - Mutations
Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / EX
Label: FFRR
Catalogue No: FXDJ 181
4 Track promo release. Inc. 2 Mixes from each of the release 12"s, in plain black sleeve.
  • O1 Speed Freak (Moby Mutation)
  • O2 Chime (Ray Keith Mutation)
  • X1 Chime (Joey Beltram Mutation)
  • X2 Fahrenheit 3D3