OTIS REDDING - Remembering
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: 2464 003
U.K. issue from 1970 including songs 'Mr. Pitiful', 'It's Growing', 'Don't Mess With Cupid', 'My Girl', '634-5789', 'Try A Little Tenderness', 'Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)', 'That's How Strong My Love Is', 'She Put The Hurt On Me', 'Wonderful World', 'I've Been Loving You Too Long' & 'Day Tripper'.

Please note: The record's playing surface is quite worn this may affect sound quality.
  • A1 Mr. Pitiful
  • A2 It's Growing
  • A3 Don't Mess With Cupid
  • A4 634-5789
  • A5 My Girl
  • A6 Try A Little Tenderness
  • B1 Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  • B2 That's How Strong My Love Is
  • B3 She Put The Hurt On Me
  • B4 Wonderful World
  • B5 I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • B6 Day Tripper