OUTKAST - Stankonia
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: LaFace
Catalogue No: 260721
Original European pressing of the duo's stankiest album of their career; featuring 'B.O.B', 'MS. Jackson' and many more. With insert.

Sleeve has some seemingly non-removable sticker residue in the top right corner (approx 1"x4"), plus a dent to top of spine.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Gasoline Dreams
  • A3 So Fresh, So Clean
  • A4 Ms. Jackson
  • A5 Snappin' & Trappin'
  • A6 D.F. (Interlude)
  • B1 Spaghetti Junction
  • B2 Kim & Cookie (Interlude)
  • B3 I'll Call Before I Come
  • B4 B.O.B.
  • B5 Xplosion
  • B6 Good Hair (Interlude)
  • C1 We Luv Deez Hoez
  • C2 Humble Mumble
  • C3 Drinkin' Again (Interlude)
  • C4 ?
  • C5 Red Velvet
  • C6 Cruisin' In The ATL (Interlude)
  • D1 Gangsta Sh*t
  • D2 Toilet Tisha
  • D3 Slum Beautiful
  • D4 Pre-Nump (Interlude)
  • D5 Stankonia (Stanklove)