OUTSIDE - The Rough And The Smooth (Featuring 'The Plan').
Out of stock

The Rough And The Smooth (Featuring 'The Plan').
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Dorado
Catalogue No: DOR043 DLP
U.K double vinyl issue from 1995 featuring musicians Byron Wallen, Ike Obiamiwe, Steve Lewinson, Mark Mondesir, Byron Wallen, Dan Lipman, Greg Osby, Phil Hudson, Steve Lewinson, Lili Haydn, Tony Remy, Imaani, Sinden Flowers, Constantine Weir, Sid Gauld, & Gary Crosby.
  • A1 The 29/8 Steps
  • A2 Moodswing
  • A3 The Plan
  • B1 To Forgive But Not Forget (Lim'chol V'lo Lishkoach)
  • B2 The Lower We Fly
  • B3 Journeyman Part 1
  • C1 The Big 'F' Reunion
  • C2 Flowers Aren't IV Picking
  • C3 Journeyman Part 2
  • D1 Minty
  • D2 Remembrance
  • D3 The Higher We Fly