HOWARD LUCRAFT - Showcase For Modern Jazz

Showcase For Modern Jazz
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Fresh Sound
Catalogue No: 254271-1
Fresh Sound re-issue of this classic Jazz album. Featuring musicians Pete Jolly, Leroy Vinnegar, Monty Budwig, Red Mitchell, Buddy Collette, Shelly Manne, Stan Levey, Bud Shank, Howard Lucraft, John Doe, Bob Cooper, Claude Williamson, Charlie Mariano, Art Pepper, Bob Cooper & Frank Rosolino, Conte Candoli & Stu Williamson.
  • A1 Blue Moon
  • A2 I'll Never Say "Never Again" Again
  • A3 California Zephyr
  • A4 I May Be Wrong
  • A5 Larrissa
  • B1 Midnight Sun
  • B2 Smog A La Mode
  • B3 Jazz For Gene
  • B4 Two Part Contention