P.J. PROBY - In Town
Out of stock

In Town
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Liberty
Catalogue No: LBY 1291
Liberty MONO issue with black/silver labels.
  • A1 What Kind Of Fool Am I
  • A2 To Make A Big Boy Cry
  • A3 No Other Love
  • A4 Walk Hand In Hand
  • A5 People
  • A6 It Ain't Necessarily So
  • B10 If I Ruled The World
  • B11 Maria
  • B12 I Could Write A Book
  • B7 Some Enchanted Evening
  • B8 Come Back To Me
  • B9 We Kiss In A Shadow