PAPERNUT CAMBRIDGE - Cambridge Nutflake
Out of stock

Cambridge Nutflake
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Gare Du Nord Records
Catalogue No: GDNLP002 / GDN45001
Limited edition frosted clear vinyl album from the psych-pop indie project featuring Ian Button ( of THRASHING DOVES ) and Darren Hayman and Robert Rotifer.

unfortunately doesn't include bonus 7" issued with initial copies of this album.
  • A1 93 Million And One
  • A2 Don't Make Me Admit Stuff
  • A3 Aphrodisiac
  • A4 Fitzrovia
  • A5 Ink Run
  • B1 The Old Man In His Raincoat
  • B2 Listen To It Rain All Day
  • B3 Laundromat Dream
  • B4 Papernut II
  • B5 Papernut Pledge
  • C Papernut Cambridge
  • D1 Cambridge Nutflake
  • D2 Elvis Breakdown