PAPERNUT CAMBRIDGE - There's No Underground
Out of stock

There's No Underground
3x7" vinyl

Condition: M / M
Label: Gare Du Nord Records
Catalogue No: GDN45LP003
Triple Vinyl Set. Papernut Cambridge return with their second album 'There's No Underground' - the follow up to last year's 'Cambridge Nutflake' album and '5D-EP'. Papernut leader Ian Button completed the album in Spring 2014 in between production jobs for Darren Hayman and Go Kart Mozart & drumming for Wreckless Eric.

Sleeve has some light creasing.
  • A1 The Ghost Of Something Small
  • A2 There's No Underground
  • B1 Accident's Children
  • B2 The Day The Government Went On Strike
  • C1 Umbrella Man
  • C2 The Long Shadows Of Lee
  • D1 When She Said What She Said
  • D2 A Cloud Fallen Down From The Sky
  • E1 Nutflake Social
  • E2 Si J'etais Français
  • F1 Winter Sunset's Gone
  • F2 Rock N Roll Sunday Afternoon City Lights