PARAMORE - Brand New Eyes
Out of stock

Brand New Eyes
CD, DVD & 7" vinyl

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Fueled By Ramen
Catalogue No: 519260-2
Originally released in 2009. Limited to a one-time only pressing of 15000 copies total. CD, DVD and 7" pressed on yellow vinyl. Includes double sided poster (One side album art / One side new bxw band photo), 40 page handwritten journal of album lyrics and drawings from Hayley Williams, 16 page full color booklet, 5 exclusive photocards with all new band images (one for each band member), a numbered certificate of authenticity, all comes packaged in a special edition box.
  • A Ignorance (Acoustic)
  • B Where The Lines Overlap (Acoustic)
  • CD-1 Careful
  • CD-10 Misguided Ghosts
  • CD-11 All I Wanted
  • CD-12 Ignorance (Acoustic)
  • CD-13 Where The Lines Overlap (Acoustic)
  • CD-2 Ignorance
  • CD-3 Playing God
  • CD-4 Brick By Boring Brick
  • CD-5 Turn It Off
  • CD-6 The Only Exception
  • CD-7 Feeling Sorry
  • CD-8 Looking Up
  • CD-9 Where The Lines Overlap
  • DVD-1 Making The Album (Documentary)
  • DVD-1.1 In Studio Footage
  • DVD-1.2 Interviews
  • DVD-2 Episodes
  • DVD-2.1 (Cocky) Basketball
  • DVD-2.2 Ping Pong
  • DVD-2.3 Cribz, Part 1
  • DVD-2.4 Cribz, Part 2
  • DVD-2.5 Zac And Kevin
  • DVD-2.6 Z And T Presents "Baby Come Back 2 Me"
  • DVD-3 Photo Gallery (Exclusive In Studio)