PARLIAMENT - Parliament's Greatest Hits - Uncut Funk...The Bomb
Out of stock

Uncut Funk...The Bomb
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Casablanca
Catalogue No: 822 637-1 M-1
Deluxe US re-issue of this comprehensive collection of hit songs featuring 'Up For The Down Stroke', 'Bop Gun (Endangered Species)', 'Flashlight' & others.
  • A1 Up For The Down Stroke
  • A2 Chocolate City
  • A3 P.Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)
  • A4 Mothership Connection (Star Child)
  • A5 Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)
  • B1 Do That Stuff
  • B2 Bop Gun (Endangered Species)
  • B3 Flash Light
  • B4 Aqua Boogie (A Psychoalphadiscobetabioaquadoloop)
  • B5 Theme From The Black Hole