PARQUET COURTS - Content Nausea
Out of stock

Content Nausea
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Rough Trade
Catalogue No: RTRADST714
First of two LPs released in 2014 by the New York indie-rock band. With picture inner sleeve.
  • A1 Every Day It Starts
  • A2 Content Nausea
  • A3 Urban Ease
  • A4 Slide Machine
  • A5 Kevlar Walls
  • A6 Pretty Machines
  • B1 Psycho Structures
  • B2 The Map
  • B3 These Boots
  • B4 Insufferable
  • B5 No Concept
  • B6 Uncast Shadow Of A Southern Myth