Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Jagjaguwar
Catalogue No: JAG103LP
2007 LP from the Brooklyn noise-rock combo. With insert.
  • A1 Fractured Skies
  • A2 Brighter Days
  • A3 Vision Of Repair
  • A4 The Gold We're Digging
  • A5 New Crimes
  • A6 Long Way Down
  • B1 Ghosts Will Burn
  • B2 Unexplosions
  • B3 Camera Shy
  • B4 King Of The Hill
  • B5 Fake Rain
  • B6 Knives And Pencils