PATRICK COWLEY - Afternooners

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Dark Entries
Catalogue No: DE-185
Limited repress of this stunning LP featuring 70 minutes of music never before released on vinyl. All songs have been remastered by George Horn at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, CA.
  • A1 Big Shot
  • A2 Surfside Sex
  • A3 Hot Beach
  • B1 The Runner
  • B2 Furlough
  • B3 One Hot Afternoon
  • C1 Leather Bound
  • C2 Bore & Stroke
  • C3 Cycle Tuff
  • D1 Jungle Orchids
  • D2 Take A Little Trip
  • D3 Love Come Set Me Free