PAUL HAIG - European Sun
Out of stock

European Sun
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Les Disques du Crepuscule
Catalogue No: TWI 829
11 track 1987 compilation of tracks from ex Josef K member, in pic sleeve.

Light wear to sleeve and disc.
  • A1 Running Away
  • A2 Chance
  • A3 Justice
  • A4 Swinging For You
  • A5 Shining Hour
  • A6 Fear And Dancing
  • A7 Psycho San Jose
  • B1 Ghost Rider
  • B2 Torchomatic
  • B3 Endless Song
  • B4 Closer Now
  • B5 The Executioner