PAUL HASLINGER - Halt And Catch Fire
Out of stock

Halt And Catch Fire
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Lakeshore Records
Catalogue No: FROST001
Unplayed copy of the TV series soundtrack from Australian composer and former Tangerine Dream member; in gatefold sleeve with insert.
  • A1 Golden Gate
  • A10 I Need A Little Time
  • A2 A Wolf In Unix
  • A3 The Scenic Route
  • A4 First Day On The Job
  • A5 It Speaks
  • A6 Reverse Engineering
  • A7 Security Is A Myth
  • A8 The Morning After
  • A9 Rooftop Fireworks
  • B1 Western Arrivals
  • B10 Go Get The Bike
  • B11 The End Of Donna's Day
  • B12 It's Not Right
  • B13 MacMillan Utility
  • B2 The Slingshot
  • B3 10broad36
  • B4 The Way In
  • B5 Run Time
  • B6 Last Nerve
  • B7 Gordon Steals A Cabbage Patch
  • B8 The Cost Of Doing Business
  • B9 Joe's Truth