PAUL ROONEY - Futile Exorcise

Futile Exorcise
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Owd Scrat Records
Catalogue No: OWD003
First vinyl LP by Paul Rooney, first album since the Rooney album 'On the Closed Circuit' in 2000. All of the tracks – some traditional, some new – are 'revenant songs', in one way or another.
  • A1 Sunday Best
  • A2 Mackenzie (Smell of the Petrol)
  • A3 Bay of Biscay
  • A4 Lost High Street
  • B1 Father's Grave
  • B2 Black Ear
  • B3 The Cruel Mother
  • B4 Spit Valve