PAUL SIMON - Negotiations And Love Songs 1971-1986
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: WX 223
1988 double album compilation, 17 tracks inc. "Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard", "Still Crazy After All These Years", "You Can Call Me Al" etc etc. With original inner sleeves.
  • A1 Mother And Child Reunion
  • A2 Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
  • A3 Something So Right
  • A4 St. Judy's Comet
  • A5 Loves Me Like A Rock
  • B1 Kodachrome
  • B2 Have A Good Time
  • B3 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
  • B4 Still Crazy After All These Years
  • C1 Late In The Evening
  • C2 Slip Slidin' Away
  • C3 Hearts And Bones
  • C4 Train In The Distance
  • D1 Rene & Georgette Magritte With Their Dog After The War
  • D2 Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
  • D3 You Can Call Me Al
  • D4 Graceland