PAUL WELLER - Paul Weller
Out of stock

Paul Weller
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Universal UMC
Catalogue No: 4797824
Brand new gatefold sleeve re-issue released in enhanced packaging, re-mastered at Abbey Road and pressed on heavyweight vinyl.
  • A1 Uh Huh Oh Yeh
  • A2 I Didn't Mean To Hurt You
  • A3 Bull-Rush
  • A4 Round And Round
  • A5 Remember How We Started
  • A6 Above The Clouds
  • B1 Clues
  • B2 Into Tomorrow
  • B3 Amongst Butterflies
  • B4 The Strange Museum
  • B5 Bitterness Rising
  • B6 Kosmos