PAVEMENT - Slanted And Enchanted
Out of stock

Slanted And Enchanted
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Big Cat
Catalogue No: ABB34
Classic 1992 14 track album, with original insert. Every track a winner and one of the best albums of the 90's. If you don't know Pavement here's where to start. Fantastic blend of Lo-Fi Sonic Youth/Swell Maps noise with a heavy dose of early Fall.

Sleeve has some minor wear.
  • A1 Summer Babe (Winter Version)
  • A2 Trigger Cut / Wounded Kite At :17
  • A3 No Life Singed Her
  • A4 In The Mouth A Desert
  • A5 Conduit For Sale!
  • A6 Zurich Is Stained
  • A7 Chesley's Little Wrists
  • B1 Loretta's Scars
  • B2 Here
  • B3 Two States
  • B4 Perfume-V
  • B5 Fame Throwa
  • B6 Jackals, False Grails: The Lonesome Era
  • B7 Our Singer