PEACE DIVISION - Junkyard Funk
Out of stock

Junkyard Funk
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Low Pressings
Catalogue No: LPLP001
Legendary tech/house album from Clive Henry & Justin Drake feat. "Livin' My Music","Freaky" and many more. The pinnacle of the of the early 00's tribal sound.
  • A1 Livin' My Music
  • A2 Gotta Have You
  • B1 Freaky
  • B2 Into The Music
  • C1 Burnin'...
  • C2 Bodysonic
  • D1 We Glad You Funk
  • D2 Shake Your Faith