PEACHES - Impeach My Bush
Out of stock

Impeach My Bush
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / VG
Label: XL Recordings
Catalogue No: XLLP201
2LP set in gatefold sleeve with picture inner sleeves.
  • A1 Fuck Or Kill
  • A2 Boys Wanna Be Her
  • A3 Hit It Hard
  • A4 You Love It
  • B1 Two Guys (For Every Girl)
  • B2 Rock The Shocker
  • B3 Downtown
  • C1 Tent In Your Pants
  • C2 Do Ya
  • C3 Give 'er
  • D1 Slippery Dick
  • D2 Stick It To The Pimp
  • D3 Get It