PEGGY LEE - Live In London

Live In London
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2383 448
U.K. issue featuring a concert recorded at The London Palladium, on March 13th 1977. Includes 'Fever' & other songs.
  • A1 Love For Sale
  • A2 Everything Must Change
  • A3 You Gotta Know How
  • A4 The Folks Who Live On The Hill
  • A5 I Don't Want To Play In Your Yard
  • A6 Have A Good Time
  • A7 Touch Me In The Morning
  • A8 Make Believe
  • B1 Fever
  • B2 Why Dont You Do Right?
  • B3 Is That All There Is?
  • B4 Sing A Rainbow
  • B5 Mr. Wonderful
  • B6 Mack The Knife
  • B7 Dreams Of Summer
  • B8 Here's To You